The "Discussions" tab of any Task is where you can have task-specific conversations with your teammates.
Entering your comment and pressing return (or clicking send) will submit your comment.
Team members will receive notifications if there is an update to a comment thread they are a part of.
Including your Client
If you would like to share the comment with your client (along with the current status for this task), click the "CC Client" box. When you submit this comment, an email will be sent to your client containing a full status on the task, including the budget and any time logged, along with your comment.