If you'd like for a Task to get out of your way until later, Snoozing it is the quickest and easiest option.
A "snoozed" task will disappear from your Task boards until the following morning.
At any time, you can view your snoozed tasks by turning "View Snoozed Tasks" on in any Task Filter Bar.
Snoozing a Task While Editing
If you are already editing a Task, you can quickly snooze it by clicking the Snooze button to the left of the Task description, in the list of Task toggles:
Snoozing a Task Card
A Task card can be snoozed by opening up the Tasks' menu (three dots in upper right corner) and selecting "Snooze Task"