Below the invitation form you can choose which Workspace sections your client users have access to.
For Task and Detail boards, you may also choose which Lists they can see.
- When logged in, client users can create new Task requests and Details cards.
- Client users can mark tasks complete and can adjust budgets and due dates on tasks.
- They cannot delete details or tasks that they did not create, they cannot modify their billing plan.
- If you’ve given your client access to their billing board, they can view Billing Periods and Invoices but cannot make any changes or adjustments.
Note: In addition to board and list visibility, you can selectively hide individual Task cards and Detail cards by toggling the “Admin Only” visibility setting.